Soirée de Clôture et remise du prix

Samedi 22 Février 2020
Soirée de Clôture et remise du prix Makomi à Eric Ntumba.
Mension spécial du jury à: Eddie Tambwe Kitenge, Maggy Bizwaza, Jonathan Kapinga
Prix d'honneur à : In Koli Jean Bofane.

Tous en Slam avec Soraya Odia, le K-Yan, Mariusca Moukengue, Elisabeth Mweya Tol'Ande, Gauz et Biatitudes.
My battery's about to run out ventolin inhaler cost australia "I'm going to try to keep this very exciting for everybody so you guys can count the reps," Shanahan said. "We've got a plan. Each week will be a little bit different, and we'll see how the plan goes. Once I share the plan with you, if I do change it, then all of a sudden the world starts tumbling down. I don't need it on SportsCenter every time he takes a rep."